Training & Events

 
Corning Q3 2019 Connector ExWeb BANNER LP

Leviton will be hosting a technology webinar: Digital Buildings Done Right, on Sept 17th, which will be presented by Kirk Krahn, Senior Product Manager for Leviton Network Solutions. Please pass this invitation along to anyone within your organization who would benefit from this valuable insight into Smart Building trends. This webinar is also worth one BICSI CEC.

 

 

 

Leviton Logo

As connected technology and the internet of things (IoT) proliferate into every area of the enterprise, many organizations are considering a comprehensive digital or "smart" building infrastructure. Yet, this undertaking can bring challenges and complex choices that aren't always apparent at the onset. To get the best return on investment, smart buildings require even smarter upfront planning.

Please join Leviton on Tuesday, September 17, at 10:00 a.m. PT (1:00 p.m. ET) for their latest webinar: Digital Buildings Done Right.

This webinar will cover:

  • Digital building definitions and trends
  • Advantages and challenges to digital building investment
  • Factoring in Power over Ethernet
  • Best practices for digital building design

Don't miss out. The live webinar is worth one BICSI Continuing Education Credit (CEC). 

Register now. I hope to see you there.

 


Screen Shot 2019-09-05 at 3.39.02 PM
 

Viavi-1
 
Please join Viavi’s Solution Engineers for the following training webinars. All sessions will include technology overviews, reviews of test applications, and in-depth product demonstrations. Webinars will be 1 to 3 hours in length and will start at:
 
• 10 a.m. Pacific Time (GMT-08:00)
• 11 a.m. Mountain Time (GMT-07:00)
• 12 p.m. Central Time (GMT-06:00)
• 1 p.m. Eastern Time (GMT-05:00)
 
Pre-registration is mandatory for each session—please use the links here to register. Please use your business email and enter your company name under “Organization” in the registration form. Registrations with personal email addresses may not be approved


Corning-Logo-1-97781
 
or 
 
  

Recorded Webinars from CommScope

Check out CommScope's past webinars at the following links:

Commerical Buildings Data Centers Fiber Optic Solutions
Outdoor Cell Sites Spectrum Planning Transportation Connectivity

 


   

Ask us about our solutions:

Contact your local Accu-Tech representative to start designing your ideal integrated solution today.

Contact Us